Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Caroline Specht
Tel +49 511 123 54 400
caroline.specht@warburg-invest-ag.de

Dr. Dirk Rogowski
Tel +49 511 123 54 200
dirk.rogowski@warburg-invest-ag.de

Kundenbetreuung

Andreas Schapeit
Generalbevollmächtigter
Tel +49 511 123 54 120
andreas.schapeit@warburg-invest-ag.de

Andreas Faber
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 511 123 54 130
andreas.faber@warburg-invest-ag.de

Portfoliomanagement

Gerd Lückel
Generalbevollmächtigter
Produkt- & Portfoliomanagement
Tel +49 511 123 54 118
gerd.lueckel@warburg-invest-ag.de

Fritz Wernecke
Portfoliomanagement Renten
& Alternative Investments
Tel +49 511 123 54 212
fritz.wernecke@warburg-invest-ag.de

Lutz Wockel
Portfoliomanagement Aktien
& Quantitatives Management
Tel +49 511 123 54 210
lutz.wockel@warburg-invest-ag.de

Asset Servicing

Marco Ahrenholz
Fondsadministration & -reporting
Tel +49 511 123 54 121
marco.ahrenholz@warburg-invest-ag.de

Tobias Tschirschky, CFA
Investment Compliance & Solutions
Tel +49 511 123 54 350
tobias.tschirschky@warburg-invest-ag.de

Dr. Clemens Wolf, CRM
Risikomanagement
Tel +49 511 123 54 307
clemens.wolf@warburg-invest-ag.de

Personal

Anne Padel
Tel +49 511 123 54 116
anne.padel@warburg-invest-ag.de

Presse

Sabine Eike
Marketing & Unternehmenskommunikation
Tel +49 511 123 54 145
sabine.eike@warburg-invest-ag.de